onlinerepair.blogg.se

Sccm 2012 for mac
Sccm 2012 for mac













sccm 2012 for mac

One best Practice recommended before starting, is to create a Active directory security group that will contain the SCCM servers that will have the “Distribution point role” installed (see attach)

sccm 2012 for mac

Windows 2012 R2 Edition installed on the DP ( Recommended to avoid ISS Bug 500) Active directory domain with CA auth role installed SCCM 2012 R2 server primary site + Distribution Point – Macintosh machine ( This Test is done with a Maverick compatible 10.9.2 OS ) MAC package Client (Only R2 compatible) ->

#SCCM 2012 FOR MAC SOFTWARE#

This guide is for enrolling MAC computers we gonna post windows clients enrollment at the end too if you are interestedīefore Starting … LAB Software Requeriments I do not take responsibility for any damages that may cause this guide on your productive enviorments 😛

sccm 2012 for mac

You are in the right place then, lets DO IT 😀īefore Starting, I recommend to try all this features in a TEST Lab first ! So… Done presentations lets try to do some usefull work, are you a SCCM admin and you have to enroll MACS on it? Nice to meet you all ! my name is Tony and i’m Working on SCCM proyect in Barcelona, Spainįirst of I hope that you’ll enjoy my guides as I did searching info on the Net to Solve all of my Issues that I have everyday in this field called “IT”















Sccm 2012 for mac